Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2022 New List pdf Download in Marathi Department Wise

Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2022 New List pdf Download in Marathi Department Wise

Rate this post

Get the complete detail about Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2022 New List pdf Download in Marathi Department Wise.

Hello, Visitors with the help of this article we are going to provide you the complete detail about the Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2022. You can download the complete list department as the same has been declared by the Shinde Government. Recently the New Chief Minister of the Maharashtra State take the oath as the new Chief Minister of Maharashtra State.

So Now with the help of this article, you will get the complete list of the Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List department Wise. And Devendra Fadnavis is the new deputy Chief Minister of the Maharashtra State. In this government, there is a total of 18 MLA and each of them 9 belongs to the BJP Party.

So Read the whole article and check the complete list of the Maharashtra cabinet Minister New lIst 2022 Today.

Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List 2022

Eknath Shinde made a vow as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra State at Raj Bhavan and BJP pioneer Devendra Fadnavis made a vow as Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra State on 30 June 2022. The vow of office was managed by Bhagat Singh Koshyari the legislative leader of Maharashtra.

Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List

Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers List

So as of late Fadnavis needs to visit the Raj Bhavan with Shinde today evening for example on 30th June. What’s more, Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari additionally offered him, desserts, in the return. After that in the media interview, Fadnavis said, “The BJP-Shiv Sena union won the get-together decisions.

Overview of Shinde’s Government Maharashtra New Cabinet Minister List Today 2022

State Belongs Maharashtra
Governor of the Maharashtra State Bhagat Singh Koshyari
New CM of the state Eknath Shinde
New Deputy CM Devendra Fadnavis
Chief Secretary of the state Manu Kumar Srivastava IAS
Chairman of MPSC K.R.Nimbalkar
Name of Article Maharashtra New Cabinet Ministers List
Post Category Maharashtra Govt Schemes

Cabinet Ministers List Maharashtra 2022 Pdf Download

Now here we are going to provide you with the complete list of the Ministers belonging to the Shiv Sena Party and BJP Party.

Cabinet Minister Belongs to BJP Party Maharashtra

  1. Sudhir Mahajan
  2. Girish Mahajan
  3. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
  4. Ravindra Chavan
  5. Atul Moreshwar Save
  6. Vijaykumar Krishnarao Gavit
  7. Mangal Prabhat Lodha
  8. Suresh Khade
  9. Chandrakant Nimba Patil

Cabinet Ministers Belong to Shiv Sena Party Maharashtra

  1. Andipan Bhumre
  2. Uday Samant
  3. Gulabrao Patil
  4. Dada Bhuse
  5. Shambhuraj Desai
  6. Sanjay Rathod
  7. Tanaji Sawant
  8. Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi
  9. Deepak Kesarkar

Complete Cabinet Ministers New List 2022 Maharashtra Department Wise

S. No Minster Constituency Department Allotted/ Portfolios Party
1 Eknath Shinde
Kopri- Pachpakhadi 1. Urban Development
2. Environment
3. Minority
4. Transport
5. Disaster Management
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
2 Devendra Fadnavis
(Deputy Chief Minister)
Nagpur South West 1. Home Ministry
2. Finance
Bhartiya Janata Party
3 Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil Shirdi 1. Revenue
2. Dairy Development and Animal Husbandry
Bhartiya Janata Party
4 Sudhir Mungantiwar Ballarpur 1. Forests
2. Cultural Affairs
3. Fisheries
Bhartiya Janata Party
5 Chandrakant Nimba Patil Muktainagar 1. Higher and Technical Education
2. Textiles and Parliamentary Affairs
Bhartiya Janata Party
6 Vijaykumar Krishnarao Gavit Nandurbar (ST) Tribal Development Bhartiya Janata Party
7 Girish Mahajan Jamner 1. Rural Development
2. Panchayati Raj
3. Medical Education
4. Sports and Youth Welfare
Bhartiya Janata Party
8 Mangal Prabhat Lodha Malabar Hill 1. Tourism
2. Skill Development
3. Women and Child Development
Bhartiya Janata Party
9 Ravindra Chavan Dombivli 1. Public Works
2. Food & Civil Supplies
3. Consumer Protection
Bhartiya Janata Party
10 Atul Moreshwar Save Aurangabad East 1. Cooperation
2. Other Backward
Bhartiya Janata Party
11 Suresh Khade Miraj (SC) Labour Bhartiya Janata Party
12 Gulabrao Patil Jalgaon Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Shiv Sena (Rebel)
13 Dadaji Bhuse Malegaon Outer Ports and Mines Shiv Sena (Rebel)
14 Sanjay Rathod Digras Food and Drug Administration Shiv Sena (Rebel)
15 Sandipanrao Bhumre Paithan 1. Employment Guarantee Scheme
2. Horticulture
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
16 Uday Samant Ratnagiri Industry Shiv Sena (Rebel)
17 Tanaji Sawant Paranda Public Health and Family Welfare Shiv Sena (Rebel)
18 Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi Sillod Agriculture Shiv Sena (Rebel)
19 Deepak Vasant Kesarkar Sawantwadi 1. School Education
2. Marathi Language
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
20 Shambhuraj Desai Patan State Excise Shiv Sena (Rebel)

Old Cabinet Minister List 2022 Maharashtra

o Minister Name Department or Portfolio
1 Uddhav_Thackeray
(Chief Minister)
1. General Administration
2. Law and Judiciary
3. Information and Public Relations
4. Information Technology
5. Other Departments
2 Sanjay Rathod Forests Department
3 Eknath Shinde 
Anil Deshmukh
Dilip Walse-Patil
Home Affairs
4 Ajit Pawar
(Deputy Chief Minister)
1. Finance
2. Planning
3. Water Resources
5 Dilip Walse-Patil State Excise
6 Jayant Patil 1. Water Resources
2. Command Area Development
7 Ashok Chavan Public Works
8 Eknath Shinde  1. Public Works
2. Urban Development
9 Balasaheb Thorat Revenue
10 Subhash Desai  1. Industries
2. Mining Department
3. Marathi Language
11 Nitin Raut Energy, New and Renewable Energy
12 Anil Parab 1. Transport
2. Parliamentary Affairs
13 Jitendra Awhad Housing
14 Yashomati Chandrakant Thakur Woman and Child Development
15 Gulabrao Patil Water Supply
16 Gulabrao Patil Sanitation
17 Chhagan Bhujbal Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer
18 Adv. Kagda Chandya Padvi Tribal Development
19 Aaditya Thackeray 1. Environment and Climate Change
2. Tourism
3. Protocol
20 Amit Deshmukh 1. Medical Education
2. Cultural Affairs
21 Uday Samant Higher and Technical Education
22 Rajendra Shingne Food and Drug Administration
23 Varsha Gaikwad School Education
24 Sandipanrao Bhumre Employment Guarantee
25 Sandipanrao Bhumre Horticulture
26 Shamrao Pandurang Patil Co-operation Marketing
27 Aslam Shaikh 1. Textiles
2. Fisheries Department
3. Ports Development
28 Rajesh Tope Public Health and Family Welfare
29 Vijay Namdevrao Wadettiwar Other Backward Classes
30 Dadaji Bhuse 1. Agriculture
2. Ex. Servicemen Welfare
31 Vijay Namdevrao Wadettiwar 1. Other Backward Bahujan Welfare
2. Socially and Educationally Backward Classes
32 Dhananjay Munde Social Justice
33 Dhananjay Munde Special Assistance
34 Vijay Namdevrao Wadettiwar 1. Nomadic Tribes
2. Special Backward Classes Welfare
3. Khar Land Development
4. Earthquake Rehabilitation
5. Disaster Management
6. Relief & Rehabilitation
7. Majority Welfare Development
35 Nawab Malik Minority Development and Aukaf
36 Sunil Chhatrapal Kedar 1. Animal Husbandry
2. Dairy Development
3. Sports and Youth Welfare
37 Nawab Malik Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
38 Shankarrao Gadakh Soil and Water Conservation
39 Hasan Mushrif Rural Development

Important Links

Maharashtra Govt Schemes Visit Here
Eknath Shinde Contact Number Click Here

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *